History

Down to earth and versatile

As a down-to-earth, modern as well as globally active Swiss company, we offer you versatile product solutions with our strong team, which are anchored in dog and horse sports. Our high quality products are developed and manufactured according to our own ideas in our production department at our headquarters in Hasle near Burgdorf. Our great specialty is the continuous development and innovation, with the goal to always design and develop the best for your four-legged friends.

The "know-how", many years of experience, qualified employees and the most modern working methods make us your reliable "made for cool animals" product partner. The joy of efficient and clean "creating" is great and it is fun to prove our traditional craft, which is reflected in our quality products, every day from scratch.

Thinking ahead, honesty and fairness towards our customers and clients are the most important prerequisites for us, because satisfied end customers, who finally purchase and use our products, should be the result of our work.

Did you know ...

  • that we are the leading manufacturer of lighting products for horses and riders in Switzerland?
  • that we have the largest range of luminous articles in the field of horses, dogs, and joggers?
  • that in addition to our resale network of pet and pet stores, dog stores, dog and horse sport stores, the police, fire department, rescue dog squadrons, airfields, road construction, railroads and border customs are also among our large clientele?

We are pleased to present you on this website our extensive range of products from our own production, which we constantly develop and supplement for our loyal customers year after year. When may we inspire you with our versatile product range? We are always there for you if you have any questions.

Sincerely
Beat Grossenbacher and his team

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact details

Beat Grossenbacher GmbH
Dog and horse accessories
Old armory
Thunstrasse 5

CH-3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
Switzerland

T 41 (0) 344614101
This email address is being protected from spambots. JavaScript must be enabled to view!

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08.00 - 12.00
13.30 - 17.00

Appointments can also be made outside of opening hours upon consultation.


© Beat Grossenbacher GmbH - created by advertising franconia

Histoire

Terroir et polyvalence

En tant qu'entreprise suisse solidement implantée, moderne et active dans le monde entier, nous vous proposons, avec notre solide équipe, des solutions de produits variées, ancrées dans le sport canin et équestre. Nos produits de haute qualité sont développés et fabriqués selon nos propres idées dans notre département de production à Hasle près de Burgdorf. Notre grande spécialité réside dans le développement et l'innovation permanents, avec pour objectif de toujours concevoir et élaborer le meilleur pour vos compagnons à quatre pattes.

Le "know-how", une longue expérience, des collaborateurs qualifiés et des méthodes de travail ultramodernes font de nous votre partenaire fiable. "made for cool animals" Partenaires de produits. C'est un plaisir de travailler efficacement et proprement, et de pouvoir démontrer chaque jour notre savoir-faire traditionnel, qui se reflète dans nos produits de qualité.

La participation et l'anticipation, l'honnêteté et l'équité envers nos clients et nos donneurs d'ordre sont pour nous les conditions les plus importantes, car le résultat de notre travail doit être la satisfaction des clients finaux qui achètent et utilisent finalement nos produits.

Saviez-vous que ...

  • que nous sommes en Suisse le premier fabricant d'articles d'éclairage pour chevaux et cavaliers ?
  • que nous avons la plus grande palette d'articles lumineux dans le domaine des chevaux, des chiens et des joggeurs ?
  • qu'en plus de notre réseau de revente d'animaleries et de magasins zoologiques, de boutiques canines et de magasins de sport canin et équestre, la police, les pompiers, les équipes canines de sauvetage, les aérodromes, la construction routière, les chemins de fer et les douanes frontalières font également partie de notre vaste clientèle ?

C'est avec plaisir que nous vous présentons sur ce site Internet notre vaste assortiment de produits de notre propre fabrication, que nous développons et complétons constamment, année après année, pour notre fidèle clientèle. Quand pourrons-nous vous enthousiasmer avec notre gamme de produits diversifiée ? Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

Cordialement
Beat Grossenbacher et son équipe

Nous nous réjouissons de votre prise de contact.

Coordonnées

Beat Grossenbacher Sàrl
Accessoires pour chiens et chevaux
Ancien arsenal
5, rue de Thoune

CH-3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
Suisse

T 41 (0) 344614101
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. JavaScript doit être activé pour l'affichage !

Heures d'ouverture

lundi - vendredi
08.00 - 12.00 heures
13 h 30 - 17 h 00

Les rendez-vous peuvent être pris sur demande en dehors des heures d'ouverture.


© Beat Grossenbacher GmbH - créé par Francs de publicité