Welcome to Beat Grossenbacher GmbH

As a down-to-earth, modern as well as globally active Swiss company, we offer you versatile product solutions with our strong team, which are anchored in dog and horse sports. Our high quality products are developed and manufactured according to our own ideas in our production department at our headquarters in Hasle near Burgdorf. Our great specialty lies in the continuous development and innovation, with the aim to always design and develop the best for your four-legged friends.

Beat Grossenbacher GmbH is also one of the leading manufacturers of lighting products for horses and riders in Switzerland. For this reason, we have the largest product range in Switzerland of Luminous articles for dogs, horses and of course for sportsmen like joggers etc.

In addition to our large resale network of pet and pet stores, our wide customer base also includes many dog stores, dog and equestrian stores, as well as police, fire departments, rescue dog squads, airfields, road construction, railroads and border customs.

The "know-how", the many years of experience, qualified employees and the most modern working methods make us your reliable partner. "made for cool animals" product partner. The joy of efficient and clean "creating" is great and it is fun to be able to prove our traditional craft, which is reflected in our quality products, every day anew.

Thinking ahead, honesty and fairness towards our customers and clients are the most important prerequisites for us, because satisfied end customers, who finally purchase and use our products, should be the result of our work. We are pleased to present you on this website our extensive range of products from our own production, which we constantly develop and supplement for our loyal customers year after year.

When may we inspire you with our versatile product range? We are here for you - if you have any questions about our product range, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely
Beat Grossenbacher and his team

Our latest news

Products categories

The following category view shows you in advance a small overview of our product ranges.

For an assortment view, please select the desired category so that you can learn more about our quality products from our own production.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact details

Beat Grossenbacher GmbH
Dog and horse accessories
Old armory
Thunstrasse 5

CH-3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
Switzerland

T 41 (0) 344614101
This email address is being protected from spambots. JavaScript must be enabled to view!

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08.00 - 12.00
13.30 - 17.00

Appointments can also be made outside of opening hours upon consultation.


© Beat Grossenbacher GmbH - created by advertising franconia

Bienvenue chez Beat Grossenbacher GmbH

En tant qu'entreprise suisse solidement implantée, moderne et active dans le monde entier, nous vous proposons, avec notre équipe solide, des solutions de produits variées, ancrées dans le sport canin et équestre. Nos produits de haute qualité sont développés et fabriqués selon nos propres idées dans notre département de production à Hasle près de Burgdorf. Notre grande spécialité réside dans le développement et l'innovation permanents, avec pour objectif de toujours concevoir et élaborer le meilleur pour vos compagnons à quatre pattes.

En Suisse, Beat Grossenbacher GmbH est également l'un des principaux fabricants d'articles d'éclairage pour chevaux et cavaliers. C'est pourquoi nous disposons de la plus grande offre de produits en Suisse en matière de Articles lumineux pour chiens, chevaux et bien sûr aussi pour les sportifs comme les joggeurs, etc.

Outre notre vaste réseau de revente d'animaleries et de magasins zoologiques, nous comptons également parmi notre large clientèle de nombreux magasins de chiens, de sports canins et équestres, ainsi que la police, les pompiers, les équipes cynophiles de sauvetage, les aérodromes, la construction routière, les chemins de fer et les douanes frontalières.

Le "know-how", la longue expérience, les collaborateurs/trices qualifiés et les méthodes de travail les plus modernes font de nous votre partenaire fiable. "made for cool animals" partenaire de produits. Le plaisir de créer efficacement et proprement est grand et il est agréable de pouvoir démontrer chaque jour notre savoir-faire traditionnel, qui se reflète dans nos produits de qualité.

La participation et l'anticipation, l'honnêteté et l'équité vis-à-vis de nos clients et de nos mandants sont pour nous les conditions les plus importantes, car le résultat de notre travail doit être la satisfaction des clients finaux qui achètent et utilisent finalement nos produits. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous présentons sur ce site Internet notre vaste gamme de produits de notre propre fabrication, que nous développons et complétons constamment, année après année, pour notre fidèle clientèle.

Quand pourrons-nous vous enthousiasmer avec notre palette de produits variée ? Nous sommes là pour vous - si vous avez des questions sur notre assortiment, nous sommes à votre disposition.

Cordialement
Beat Grossenbacher et son équipe

Nos dernières nouvelles

Catégories de produits

La vue des catégories ci-dessous vous donne un petit aperçu de nos gammes de produits.

Pour voir l'assortiment, veuillez sélectionner la catégorie de votre choix afin d'en savoir plus sur nos produits de qualité fabriqués par nos soins.

Nous nous réjouissons de votre prise de contact.

Coordonnées

Beat Grossenbacher Sàrl
Accessoires pour chiens et chevaux
Ancien arsenal
5, rue de Thoune

CH-3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
Suisse

T 41 (0) 344614101
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs. JavaScript doit être activé pour l'affichage !

Heures d'ouverture

lundi - vendredi
08.00 - 12.00 heures
13 h 30 - 17 h 00

Les rendez-vous peuvent être pris sur demande en dehors des heures d'ouverture.


© Beat Grossenbacher GmbH - créé par Francs de publicité