Welcome to Beat Grossenbacher GmbH

As a down-to-earth, modern as well as globally active Swiss company, we offer you versatile product solutions with our strong team, which are anchored in dog and horse sports. Our high quality products are developed and manufactured according to our own ideas in our production department at our headquarters in Hasle near Burgdorf. Our great specialty lies in the continuous development and innovation, with the aim to always design and develop the best for your four-legged friends.

Beat Grossenbacher GmbH is also one of the leading manufacturers of lighting products for horses and riders in Switzerland. For this reason, we have the largest product range in Switzerland of Luminous articles for dogs, horses and of course for sportsmen like joggers etc.

In addition to our large resale network of pet and pet stores, our wide customer base also includes many dog stores, dog and equestrian stores, as well as police, fire departments, rescue dog squads, airfields, road construction, railroads and border customs.

The "know-how", the many years of experience, qualified employees and the most modern working methods make us your reliable partner. "made for cool animals" product partner. The joy of efficient and clean "creating" is great and it is fun to be able to prove our traditional craft, which is reflected in our quality products, every day anew.

Thinking ahead, honesty and fairness towards our customers and clients are the most important prerequisites for us, because satisfied end customers, who finally purchase and use our products, should be the result of our work. We are pleased to present you on this website our extensive range of products from our own production, which we constantly develop and supplement for our loyal customers year after year.

When may we inspire you with our versatile product range? We are here for you - if you have any questions about our product range, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely
Beat Grossenbacher and his team

Our latest news

Products categories

The following category view shows you in advance a small overview of our product ranges.

For an assortment view, please select the desired category so that you can learn more about our quality products from our own production.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact details

Beat Grossenbacher GmbH
Dog and horse accessories
Old armory
Thunstrasse 5

CH-3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
Switzerland

T 41 (0) 344614101
This email address is being protected from spambots. JavaScript must be enabled to view!

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08.00 - 12.00
13.30 - 17.00

Appointments can also be made outside of opening hours upon consultation.


© Beat Grossenbacher GmbH - created by advertising franconia

Willkommen bei der Beat Grossenbacher GmbH

Als bodenständiges, modernes wie auch weltweit tätiges Schweizer Unternehmen bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem starken Team vielseitige Produktlösungen an, welche im Hunde- und Pferdesport verankert sind. Unsere qualitativ hochstehenden Produkte werden nach eigenen Ideen in unserer Produktionsabteilung an unserem Firmensitz in Hasle bei Burgdorf entwickelt und hergestellt. Dabei liegt unsere grosse Spezialität in der stetigen Weiterentwicklung und Innovation, mit dem Ziel, immer das Beste für Ihre Vierbeiner zu konzipieren und erarbeiten.

Die Beat Grossenbacher GmbH gehört in der Schweiz auch zu den führenden Herstellern von Beleuchtungsartikeln für Pferde und Reiter. Aus diesem Grund verfügen wir schweizweit über das grösste Produktangebot an Leuchtartikeln für Hunde, Pferde und natürlich auch für Sporttreibende wie Jogger usw.

Nebst unserem grossen Wiederverkaufsnetz an Tier- und Zoofachgeschäften, zählen auch viele Hundeshops, Hunde- und Pferdesportgeschäfte sowie die Polizei, Feuerwehr, Rettungshundestaffeln, Flugplätze, Strassenbau, Eisenbahn und der Grenzzoll zu unserem breiten Kundenkreis.

Das "know-how", die langjährige Erfahrung, qualifizierte Mitarbeiter/innen und modernste Arbeitsmethoden machen uns zu Ihrem zuverlässigen "made for cool animals" Produktpartner. Dabei ist die Freude am effizienten und sauberen „Schaffen“ gross und es macht Spass unser traditionelles Handwerk, das sich in unseren Qualitätsprodukten widerspiegelt, jeden Tag von neu an unter Beweis stellen zu dürfen.

Mit- und Vorausdenken, Ehrlichkeit und Fairness gegenüber unseren Kundinnen und Kunden sowie Auftraggeberinnen und Auftraggebern  sind für uns die wichtigsten Voraussetzungen, denn zufriedene Endkundinnen und Endkunden, welche unsere Produkte schlussendliche erwerben und einsetzen, sollen das Ergebnis von unserem Schaffen sein. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auf dieser Website unser umfangreiches Produktsortiment aus eigener Herstellung vor, dass wir stetig für unsere treue Kundschaft Jahr für Jahr weiter entwickeln und ergänzen.

Wann dürfen wir Sie mit unserer vielseitigen Produktepalette begeistern? Wir sind für Sie da - bei Fragen zu unserem Sortiment stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Herzlichst
Beat Grossenbacher und sein Team

Unsere aktuellen News

Produkte-Kategorien

Die nachfolgende Kategorie-Ansicht zeigt Ihnen vorab einen kleinen Überblick zu unseren Produktbereichen.

Für eine Sortimentsansicht wählen Sie bitte die gewünschte Kategorie aus, damit Sie mehr über unsere Qualitätsprodukte aus eigener Herstellung erfahren.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Kontaktdaten

Beat Grossenbacher GmbH
Hunde- und Pferde-Zubehör
Altes Zeughaus
Thunstrasse 5

CH-3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf
Schweiz

T +41 (0) 344614101 
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
08.00 - 12.00 Uhr
13.30 - 17.00 Uhr

Termine können auf Rücksprache auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten vereinbart werden.


© Beat Grossenbacher GmbH - created by werbefranken